Members of the Committee

The Committee has ten members: four faculty members (one of whom serves as chair), two undergraduates, one graduate student, one staff person, one alumnus or alumna of the University, and the Secretary of the University.

The members are:

  • MacedoProfessor Stephen Macedo (Politics and the University Center for Human Values), Chair
  • Anne Cheng

    Anne Cheng, Professor of English and American Studies. Director, Program in American Studies

  • RodriguezProfessor Alejandro Rodriguez (Electrical Engineering)
  • SinclairProfessor Stacey Sinclair (Psychology and African American Studies)
  • Juan Jose Lopez Haddad '22

    Juan Jose Lopez Haddad '22

  • o

    Sophia Paredes '20

  • Annabel Lemma

    Annabel Lemma, Graduate Student, Chemical & Biological Engineering

  • Osbourne ShawOsbourne A. Shaw, Jr., ’97
  • Renita Miller

    Renita Miller, Associate Dean for Access, Diversity and Inclusion, The Graduate School

  • HAP

    Hilary A. Parker, Vice President & Secretary